Pennsylvania Reopens In The Yellow Phase Starting Friday-What Does This Mean?

Governor Tom Wolf and his administration has provided some important information for Pennsylvanians who plan on resuming a somewhat "normal" life and/or routine.


On May 8, 2020, Governor Tom Wolf released a list of counties that will be moving to the yellow phase. Those counties are Allegheny, Armstrong, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Fulton, Greene, Indiana, Somerset, Washington and Westmoreland.


So what does that mean? Follow these guidelines and remember to continue to practice safe distancing:



For more on COVID 19 and specific guidelines pertaining to the pandemic, click here!